Tragedy – Bansibhai Patel


Once in the early morning, I had gone for walking exercises. Surprisingly, I saw a child mourning on the roadside near a tree.  I went nearer him and asked why he stood alone, he just raised his finger and revealed my attention towards rising sun in the east. I suddenly asked the reason for his crying and he answered, “my mother has gone to meet the sun and not returned till now.” I realized the real situation and my eyes with full of tears. I came back with full of tragedy.

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

